Parts Representatives

Perry Athey
Part Sales Manager
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 185
email: pathey@banditchippers.com

Eric Bailey
Part Sales Supervisor
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 127
email: ebailey@banditchippers.com

AJ Nelson
Central South Part Sales
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 400
email: anelson@banditchippers.com

Chad Unger
Central South Parts Sales
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 236
email: cunger@banditchippers.com

Chris Powell
Central South Parts Sales
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 113
email: cpowell@banditchippers.com

Jeff Cotter
West Coast Parts Sales
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 229
email: jcotter@banditchippers.com

Gage Cotter
West Coast Parts Sales
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 341
email: gcahoon@banditchippers.com

Tim Sackett
West Coast Parts Sales
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 673
email: tsackett@banditchippers.com

Brent Schafter
Northeast Parts Sales
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 166
email: bschafer@banditchippers.com

Robert Butterfield
Northeast Parts Sales
Phone: 989-561-2271 ext. 167
email: rbutterfield@banditchippers.com

Heath Holmes
Northeast Parts Sales
Phone: 989-561-2271 ext. 256
email: hholmes@banditchippers.com

Bradley Hopkins
National Accounts Parts Sales
Phone: 989-561-2271 ext. 136
email: bhopkins@banditchippers.com

Parts Warehouse

Nate Casper
Warehouse Supervisor
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 389
email: ncasper@banditchippers.com

Kristin Thompson
Customer Service Supervisor
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 320
email: kthompson@banditchippers.com

Tree Care Service Representatives

Kyle Kimbell
Service Manager
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 253
email: kkimball@banditchippers.com

Kail Holmes
Service Representative
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 132
email: kholmes@banditchippers.com

Randy Rogers
Service Representative
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 219
email: rrogers@banditchippers.com

Mike Shrader
Service Representative
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 265
email: mshrader@banditchippers.com

Steve Kennedy
Service Representative
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 137
email: skennedy@banditchippers.com

Industrial Service Representatives

Kyle Kimbell
Service Manager
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 253
email: kkimball@banditchippers.com

Mike Morey
Service Representative
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 276
email: mbm@banditchippers.com

Jeff Thompson
Grinder & Forestry Mower Service Representative
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 697
email: jefft@banditchippers.com

Mike Shrader
Horizontal Grinder Service Representative
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 265
email: mshrader@banditchippers.com

 

Electrical Service

Dave Fetzner
Electrical Service Representative
All Product Lines
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 307
email: dfetzner@banditchippers.com

Dave Louisell
Electrical Service Representative
All Product Lines
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 408
email: dlouisell@banditchippers.com

Warranty Inquiries

Carissa Clark
Warranty Assistant
All Product Types
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 102
email: cclark@banditchippers.com

Amber Andrews
Warranty Assistant
All Product Types
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 678
email: aandrews@banditchippers.com

Tom Jacobs
Warranty Manager
All Product Types
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 161
email: tjacobs@banditchippers.com

OEM Dealer Support Team

Kris Crapo
OEM Representative Northeast
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 190
Cell: 989-492-8492
email: kcrapo@banditchippers.com

Kyle Graber
OEM Representative Central South
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 322
Cell: 989-429-8704
email: kgraber@banditchippers.com

Cory Schafer
OEM Supervisor / Representative West Coast
Phone: 989-561-2269 ext. 213
Cell: 989-506-7201
email: cschafer@banditchippers.com

Nickole Taylor
OEM Assistant
Phone: 989-561-2269 ext. 106
Cell: 989-423-9947
email: ntaylor@banditchippers.com

Rod Flaugher
OEM / Training Manager
Phone: 989-561-2269 ext. 137
Cell: 989-948-0381
email: rflaugher@banditchippers.com

Human Resources

Jody Thompson
Director
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 671
email: jthomspon@banditchippers.com

National Sales Manager / Bandit CEO

Craig Davis
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 787
email: cdavis@banditchippers.com

Midwest Tree Care Sales Division

Brenda Lint
Midwest / West Coast
Inside Sales Representative
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 179
email: blint@banditchippers.com

Mike Lapoe
Midwest
Field Sales Representative
Phone: 989-621-3127
email: mlapoe@banditchippers.com

Northeast Tree Care Sales Division

Dawn Cook
Northeast & Southeast
Inside Sales Representative
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 165
email: dcook@banditchippers.com

Ryan Sanders
Northeast / Eastern Canada
Field Sales Representative
Phone: 989-289-2982
email: rsanders@banditchippers.com

Southeast Tree Care Sales Division

Dawn Cook
Northeast & Southeast
Inside Sales Representative
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 165
email: dcook@banditchippers.com

Kyle Hobbs
Southeast
Field Sales Representative
Phone: 687-576-7887
email: khobbs@banditchippers.com

Western Tree Care Sales Division

Brenda Lint
Midwest & Western
Inside Sales Representative
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 179
email: blint@banditchippers.com

Ryan Vos
Western
Field Sales Representative
Phone: 605-809-7007
email: rvos@banditchippers.com

Southeast Industrial Sales Division

Kevin Wood
Southeast
Field Sales Representative
Phone: 470-347-7347
email: kwood@banditchippers.com

Brad Carrozza
Southeast
Field Sales Representative
Phone: 512-702-6030
email: bcarrozza@banditchippers.com

Midwest Industrial Sales Division

Ed Dodak
Midwest
Field Sales Representative
Phone: 989-444-8569
email: edodak@banditchippers.com

Northeast Industrial Sales Division

William Porter
Northeast
Field Sales Representative
Phone: 508-439-7814
email: wporter@banditchippers.com

Joel Teidman
Northeast
Field Sales Representative
Phone: 518-242-0707
email: jteidman@banditchippers.com

Jeff Fogg
Northeast
Field Sales Representative
Phone: 207-812-1686
email: jfogg@banditchippers.com

Western Industrial Sales Division

Corey Wittig
Western
Field Sales Representative
Phone: 989-857-9047
email: cwittig@banditchippers.com

National Account Sales

Keith Barr
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 419-685-7328
email: kbarr@banditchippers.com

Vickie Dawe
Inside Sales Representative
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 244
email: vdawe@banditchippers.com

International Sales Team

Eddie Gruss
International Sales Manager
Phone: 989-309-1103
email: egruss@banditchippers.com

Laurie Pant
International Department Sales Coordinator
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 143
Cell: 989-561-6143
email: lpant@banditchippers.com

Rui Ferreria
International Sales Representative
Cell: +48 535 346 328
email: rferreira@banditchippers.com

Fernando Araya
International Sales Representative
Cell: +56 9 5389 3750
email: fab@banditchippers.com

Brent McQueen
International Parts & Service Coordinator
Phone: 989-561-2270
email: bmqueen@banditchippers.com

Marketing

Jason Morey
Marketing Manager
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 281
email: jmorey@banditchippers.com

Bethany Lenahan
Trade Show, Social Media, and Public Relations Coordinator
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 129
email: blenahan@banditchippers.com

Erin Kirkpatrick
Dealership Marketing
Phone: 518-545-7646
email: ekirkpatrick@banditchippers.com

Emonee Anderson
Advertising / Graphic Content Designer
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 172
email: eanderson@banditchippers.com

Rob Brown
Media Coordinator
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 210
email: rbrown@banditchippers.com

Logistics

Susan Hulliberger
Logistics Coordinator
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 178
email: shulliberger@banditchippers.com

Finance

Kelsee Ordway
Accounts Receivable
Phone: 989-561-6130
email: kordway@banditchippers.com

Rebuild / Machine Restoration

Dan Blanshan
Phone: 989-561-2270 ext. 425
email: dblanshan@banditchippers.com