Corporate Directory

Parts & Service

  • Mike Morey

    – Service Manager
    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 276
    E-Mail: mbm@banditchippers.com

  • Perry Athey

    – Parts Manager
    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 185
    E-Mail: pathey@banditchippers.com

  • Nate Casper

    – Parts & Service Representative – Hand Fed Chippers / Stump Grinders
    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 389
    E-Mail: ncasper@banditchippers.com

  • Dave Fetzner

    – Parts & Service Representative – Hand Fed Chippers / Stump Grinders
    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 307
    E-Mail: dfetzner@banditchippers.com

  • Kail Holmes

    – Parts & Service Representative – Hand Fed Chippers / Stump Grinders
    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 132
    E-Mail: kholmes@banditchippers.com

  • Tim Sackett

    – Parts & Service Representative – Hand Fed Chippers / Stump Grinders
    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 673
    E-Mail: tsackett@banditchippers.com

  • Brent Schafer

    – Parts & Service Representative – Hand Fed Chippers / Stump Grinders
    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 166
    E-Mail: bschafer@banditchippers.com

  • Don Stack

    – Parts & Service Representative – Hand Fed Chippers / Stump Grinders
    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 145
    E-Mail: dstack@banditchippers.com

  • Brad Hopkins

    – Parts & Service Representative – Hand Fed Chippers / Stump Grinders
    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 243
    E-Mail: bhopkins@banditchippers.com

  • Alex Nickerson

    – Parts & Service Representative – Arjes, Pronar, and Hand Fed Chippers
    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 175
    E-Mail: anickerson@banditchippers.com

  • A.J. Nelson

    – Parts & Service Representative – Whole Tree Chippers
    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 415
    E-Mail: anelson@banditchippers.com

  • Randy Rogers

    – Service Representative
    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 219
    E-Mail: rrogers@banditchippers.com

  • Jeff Thompson

    – Service Representative – Beast Recyclers & Forestry Mowers
    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext:
    E-Mail: jefft@banditchippers.com

Field Service

Warranty

Sales – Tree Care Division (U.S.A. / Canada)

Sales – Industrial Division (U.S.A. / Canada)

Sales – International

Sales – National Accounts

Product Managers

Rebuild/Factory Restoration

Marketing

Human Resources

Dealer Support