Parts & Service

  • Jamie Lopez

    - Parts Director

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 450
    E-Mail: jamorey@banditchippers.com

  • Mike Morey

    - Parts & Service Manager

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 276
    E-Mail: mbm@banditchippers.com

  • Perry Athey

    - Parts & Service Representative - Hand Fed Chippers / Stump Grinders

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 185
    E-Mail: pathey@banditchippers.com

  • Eric Bailey

    - Parts & Service Representative - Hand Fed Chippers / Stump Grinders

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 127
    E-Mail: ebailey@banditchippers.com

  • Dave Fetzner

    - Parts & Service Representative - Hand Fed Chippers / Stump Grinders

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 307
    E-Mail: dfetzner@banditchippers.com

  • Rod Flaugher

    - Parts & Service Representative - Hand Fed Chippers / Stump Grinders

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 138
    E-Mail: rflaugher@banditchippers.com

  • Kail Holmes

    - Parts & Service Representative - Hand Fed Chippers / Stump Grinders

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 132
    E-Mail: kholmes@banditchippers.com

  • Elizabeth Koop

    - Parts & Service Representative - Hand Fed Chippers / Stump Grinders (Spanish)

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 229
    Phone (Alt): 989-561-6129
    E-Mail: ekoop@banditchippers.com

  • Tim Sackett

    - Parts & Service Representative - Hand Fed Chippers / Stump Grinders

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 673
    E-Mail: tsackett@banditchippers.com

  • Brent Schafer

    - Parts & Service Representative - Hand Fed Chippers / Stump Grinders

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 166
    E-Mail: bschafer@banditchippers.com

  • Don Stack

    - Parts & Service Representative - Hand Fed Chippers / Stump Grinders

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 145
    E-Mail: dstack@banditchippers.com

  • Brad Hopkins

    - Parts & Service Representative - Hand Fed Chippers / Stump Grinders

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 243
    E-Mail: bhopkins@banditchippers.com

  • Jeff Thompson

    - Parts & Service Representative - Beast / Forestry

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 697
    E-Mail: jefft@banditchippers.com

  • Dustin Powell

    - Parts & Service Representative - Arjes, Pronar, and Beast

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 264
    E-Mail: dpowell@banditchippers.com

  • Alex Nickerson

    - Parts & Service Representative - Arjes, Pronar, and Hand Fed Chippers

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 175
    E-Mail: anickerson@banditchippers.com

  • Dan Blanshan

    - Parts & Service Representative - Whole Tree Chippers

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 425
    E-Mail: dblanshan@banditchippers.com

  • A.J. Nelson

    - Parts & Service Representative - Whole Tree Chippers

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 415
    E-Mail: anelson@banditchippers.com

  • Randy Rogers

    - Service Representative

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 219
    E-Mail: rrogers@banditchippers.com

  • Brent McQueen

    - International Parts & Service Coordinator - All Product Lines

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 104
    E-Mail: bmcqueen@banditchippers.com

  • Keith Stack

    - Fulfillment Manager

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 576
    E-Mail: kstack@banditchippers.com

  • Kristin Hamblin

    - Fulfillment Manager

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 320
    E-Mail: khamblin@banditchippers.com

  • Katelynn Tilmann

    - Receptionist

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 121
    E-Mail: ktilmann@banditchippers.com

Field Service

Warranty

Sales - Tree Care Division (U.S.A. / Canada)

Sales - Industrial Division (U.S.A. / Canada)

Sales - International

Sales - National Accounts

Product Managers

  • Ed Casper

    - Hand-Fed Disc and Drum Chippers/Stump Grinders

    Models: Intimidator™ 12XP, Intimidator™ 12XPC, Intimidator™ 15XP , Intimidator™ 15XPC, Intimidator™ 18XP, Intimidator™ 19XP, Intimidator™ 19XPC, Intimidator™ 21XP, 1690 , 65XP, 75XP, 90XP, 95XP, 150XP, 200UC, 200XP, 250XP, 255XP, 280XP, HB20 Sidewinder, ZT1844, 2250R, 2550, 2650, 2890, 2900, Chipper / Chip Box Combination, 3100

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 222
    E-Mail: ecasper@banditchippers.com

  • Brian Kelsey

    - Whole Tree Chippers

    Models: Intimidator® 20XP, Intimidator™ 21XP, 2290, 2590, 3090, 3590, 3590XL, 1855, 2400XP, 2290S

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 417
    E-Mail: bkelsey@banditchippers.com

  • Scott Woods

    - Forestry Mowers

    Models: 60FM Mulcher, 72FM Mulcher, BTC-300, SA-25, BTC-150

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 108
    E-Mail: swoods@banditchippers.com

  • Adam Hadder

    - Beast® Horizontal Grinders

    Models: 1425, 1680XP, 2460XP, 2680XP, 3680XP, 4680XP

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 101
    E-Mail: ahadder@banditchippers.com

Rebuild/Factory Restoration

Marketing

Human Resources